Yo, I’m LeXXah Drew. 15 sec. Elevator Pitch (Renaissance Girl)

WELCOME 2 THE WORLD of LeXXah Drew

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am a young gifted individual who has much to offer to the world. My gifts can not stay hidden forever. As a “Defender of Man” My ultimate goal in life is to UPLIFT MANKIND! (The meaning of my name!)

And I have the talent, wisdom & determination to do it!

LEXXAH DREW 1 On 1 – This is who I am & what I do!

The LeXXah Drew Logo

I am a songwriter, vocal arranger, vocal producer and reference vocalist with the Alexis Wilson Song Factory LLC. http://www.facebook.com/theAlexisWilsonSongFactoryllc

I am a visual/freelance artist, with Tinsley’s LeXarT LLC. Graphics & Printing http://www.facebook.com/TinsleysLeXarT

I am a Stepper. I teach Steps to anyone who wants to learn or who is looking for new ideas. My Step Videos are called, AWE Step 1 On 1. http://www.youtube.com/user/AweAlexisWilson

I am a semi-professional basketball player. I’m currently working on creating camps for kids and teenagers. The Program is called, “Coach LeXX” skilled in the following 4 areas, 1. a basketball fan, 2. a beasketball player, 3. a basketball coach, & 4. a basketball official.

I love the game of basketball. I take it very serious.

I am a workout maniac. I have a NEW Campaign out called, “Make Yo Abs POP!” Fit, Health & Sexiness ALL IN ONE!

I am a motivational speaker. I love motivating people, helping to bring out the greatness in a person.

I am a Comic Illustrator. I am currently working on my NEW Comic book series called, “LeXXah Drew, the 7th Drew Supreme” illustrations and storyline is by me as well.

“LeXXah Drew, the 7th Drew Supreme” Comic Book Series. Copyright 2012

I love writing. Bringing words to life is what I do.

I am an entrepreneur. I am a partner with Tinsley’s LeXarT LLC. Graphics & Printing. I design, create & print helping people find solutions to their design catastrophes.

I am a professional phone photographer. Love taking pics with my phone, whether its of myself or someone else or something. It is a gift.

I am not one-dimensional. You are experiencing the Citsitra Edis of AleXo!

I am a videographer. Many of the videos that you will see are by myself and HomeMade Entertainment. I love showing my creativity.

I think many people will find my blogs to be intriguing, informative and engaging. PLEASE ENJOY reading my blogs and also learning more about me! “This my friend is going to be fun?” -DWade-

Leave a Reply

