Work It Out, Bicycle Riding

When working out becomes a necessity, it’s a whole new ball game. It changes things, but it changes things for the better.

It makes you appreciate even more the little things in life, but it’s good for you all the way around the board.

I am actually out this morning riding my bicycle. Been riding it since 7am this morning.

Bicycle riding “Makes Yo Abs POP!”

Yes, it’s cold.
Yes, I could take a car.
Yes, I am riding over rough terrain, tackling hills, going over rocks, riding on uneven surfaces, high & lot grass

But look at it this way.

I’m dressed for the weather,
I’m saving gas,
My legs are getting stronger (have had 2 surgeries on one leg and the other was tweaked when I played a game with the fellas back in July.)
I’m still breathing, still alive, Blessed, getting a healthy workout & MAKING MY ABS POP!

I love it! Taking out all the excuses. This is my testimony & a blog.

Somebody’s gotta do it. Might as well be me.

Leave a Reply

