Discombobulated Spirit

It’s like a combination of natural disasters going ham inside of your temple.

A variety of emotions bundled up and built up inside of you and the vessel can no longer contain the beast inside.

It’s gotta come out.

I hate it anytime it comes. I never want it in me, but I especially hate it in the wee hours of the morning as soon as I wake up. It’s devastation to me and those around me.

It’s one of those things where, I don’t feel like being bothered and the crazy thing is, is that I’m aware that it’s in me and I have to tell my heart to tell my mind to calm down and be at peace.

And I don’t do it on my own.

God is aware that my body & spirit is discombobulated and I thank God that he does. He is the one who puts it on my heart to be at peace, to be calm, letting me know that everything is okay and to be easy.

It is He, who reminds me that I am a beautiful person and that Satan is a lie. My day does not have to start off this way or be this way.

A discombobulated spirit weighs so heavy on you as a person. I just know that I have to stay prayerful and if I feel this feeling coming to just pray for myself.

The last thing I want is for my downfalls and spiritual state of disposition to bring down those around me.

And we all, each have our downfalls, but I can only speak for myself and on myself.

God has everything under control and everything is okay. I am in good health, my family loves me, I’m Blessed to see another day, I’m in my right mind, I have all my strength, I’m breathing just fine.

God is good all the time. I thank God today because now my spirit is at a calmer state. I feel lighter and my tone and disposition is where it should be.

Love heard my discombobulated spirit and brought me out. All I can say, is Thank You Lord!!! A true testimony.

Leave a Reply

