4 The Most Part, “I just want to be OK!

20121112-022515.jpg

I can’t speak for everyone else, but the main thing with me is being okay. Life is already hard enough.

Having peace and living in peace is a must.
Aside from being HAPPY, my safety is more important than anything.

I gotta be and feel safe if happiness is to be evident in my life.

I don’t need any additive stress or negativity then what I already have. I don’t need to be annoyed or bothered, huge pet peeve, I can’t stand it.

One thing I can say is that I enjoy my alone time, my me time. Having those times to yourself are alot of times very peaceful. Its like stepping away from the world and entering into your personal world of Zen!

I have a very vivid imagination and let me tell you, the worlds I enter are beautiful and quite entertaining. I’m not afraid to say it, Imma DayDreamer and I Love it.
I can literally make my world exactly the way I want it. And it doesn’t conflict with reality. Lol. Let me just get that straight. It coincides very smoothly and often times helps me cope with the day to day minutia’s I encounter.

Many of my days are just up and down as everyone can say, but my daily goals aren’t complicated. Their simple. I’m trying to make it, trying to survive and trying to figure this thing out.

But when its all said and done, I just want to be okay. Simple enough! Right!!??

OKAY!!!!! – It means, I want to be in my right mind, have great health, enjoy the necessities of life rather than the wants, being successful, putting myself in a good situation to grow, being with that man that compliments me all the way around the board, achieving minor and major goals.

Your OKAY may be different than mine, there may be similarities and their may be things that you never think about. So ask yourself, what is your “OKAY” mean!!??

-LeXXah Drew It-

http://www.facebook.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.Twitter.com/LeXXahDrew

Instagram & Cinegram: @LeXXahDrew

http://www.reverbnation.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.youtube.com/user/AweAlexisWilson

Leave a Reply

