Professional Phone Photographer “ALL DAY!!!”

Professional Phone Photography at its best! LeXXah Drew It!

Yes, I consider myself to be a professional when it comes to taking pics of myself with my phone. There is a science to it and I’m an artist. Alot of people downplay the art and clown people about it, well, let me say it this way, people clown people who don’t know how to do it right!

Ok, that sounds a whole lot better.

I got the hair in motion going on. Professional Phone Photgrapher at its best!

I could literally do it all day and for me its making up for lost time because I feel like I didn’t take a whole lot of pictures of myself when I was little. When I manage to have my kids, it will be nice to show them pics of they Momma when she was young and lookin’ fiyah!!!!!!!!!! Lol.

I Make this thing look good!

Don’t worry, I don’t let it go to my head, but I want my kids to see that I had it going on and hopefully when they get older they’ll still see that I have it  going on.

Poster Design after a Professional Phone Photoshoot!

Aside from that, its fun just to capture those moments. Moments that you will never see again. You can call it sentimental or memorable or whatever, but I have a whole lot of them in my archives.

I go Rogue on this one!

Between taking pics and designing them afterwards, being the graphic designer that I am, its another way to explore my creativity. I use them to design posters, banners, flyers, business cards and anything promotional.

Its more than just a hobby. I’m cold at my profession! Yes, you heard me right, “PROFESSION!”

An Expressive Artistic Passion. Its more than just a hobby!

I’m being quite serious about that. Most people would probably laugh, but I’ve actually spent years to perfect my craft. And think of it this way, you have professional drug dealers, you have professional eaters, you have professional video gamers whether its PS3, XBox or Wii, well………….. I am a professional phone photographer.

I will never see this moment again, it is gone forever

I hope that aided you in understanding where I’m coming from. And if you still have problems swallowing the concept, think of it this way, think of all the sports created that just don’t make a whole lot of sense. You know the sports I’m talking about. You find yourself asking, how in the world did this become a sport? How is it even considered a sport?

Water polo!!!?? Derived from dodgeball, who would of thunk it.

The sporty look is and shall always be my look!

But anyway, the goal is not to rant or convince you. The goal is to show off my stellar skills. I hope you enjoy. This profession can be adopted by anyone if they put their mind into it.

One of many banners I created from my professional phone photography. Its called artistic expression.

http://www.facebook.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.Twitter.com/LeXXahDrew

Instagram & Cinegram: @LeXXahDrew

http://www.reverbnation.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.youtube.com/user/AweAlexisWilson

Leave a Reply

