I Could Write 4EVER!

Its kinda like how a person is BSin’ all the time. Won’t shutup. Talkin’ much about nothin, the part 2 version and its like dang, don’t you get tired of hearing yourself.

Okay, maybe its not to that extent. Take out all the negative parts and make them positive and that idea is exactly what I’m talking about.

There is so much to say and in this case, there is enough time to say it in. Writing can go as long as you can go. I write inside my thought process all the time. It takes me not time to get down what I’m trying to say or trying to convey.

I don’t have to read a book that some big time author wrote to grab ideas to think up topics. I claim the title, concept. I am creativity. I am a writer.

My writing covers ground in the form of drawing on canvas, in the form of typing, in the form of old school, picking up a pencil or pen and laying down thoughts on paper. Yea, I still find that to be quite popular.

But the truth is, sometimes so much passion of life just gets trapped inside your head that you can’t keep it all in. I pray about stuff. And I share personal things with people close to me, but then their is that one on one venting with yourself.

Its a zone you enter that drives you so fast into that vanishing point and it doesn’t stop. You see things along the road, along the way and you find enlightenment to share with someone else.

It doesn’t have to be your story. All it takes is one line, sentence or stanza of a blog, a piece of writing, a novel, a short story, a poem, a memo, a memoir, a persuasion piece, a letter to catch a person’s attention. To engage the reader and grab the mind to revert back to a particular feeling or moment in their life.

That’s all it takes. Writing can have that effect. Sometimes having all the fluffery and prettiness of a writing piece is necessary to fulfill the mission in which was set out to accomplish.

I say that because I am an explorer of writing. Do you ever ask yourself why you write? What is your goal, your mission? What do you hope to gain or give in your venture of writing?

Peace be multiplied.

-LeXXah Drew It-

http://www.facebook.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.Twitter.com/LeXXahDrew

Instagram & Cinegram: @LeXXahDrew

http://www.reverbnation.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.youtube.com/user/AweAlexisWilson

Leave a Reply

