On the Last TRIPLE DOUBLE Date,12/12/2012

Guess what!!!!!! I was Blessed to see another day and I am thankful for that.

Someone is not able to say that, but I am.

I’m so pissed that I didn’t get married today. SMH. Well, the good thing is, is that somebody did. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! Whoever you are! I hope in some way, form or fashion that LOVE had something to do with it. The REAL LOVE, NOT the fake one.

Other than all the numbers being the same and this being the last triple double date known to man. This day was yet another day for me to better myself as a person, a child of God, a young woman and a role model.

If you really want this day to mean something, make it really mean something and not just because of the triple double date.  I know alot of people are celebrating hard and doing some crazy stuff, but everyday is a gift no matter what number it is or what date, even if its a triple double.

What should we expect on New Years? I hope I don’t hear the word resolutions. I may have to turn off my computer and my phone on that day, just to avoid it. Remember people, everyday is a day to get better. Getting better shouldn’t be an annual thing nor should it be a one day thing. Just some words of advise.

My Father always says, “Today is the first day of the rest of your life!” It is always a new beginning and this is with the assumption that you are living.

Today on 12/12/2012, this is the first day of the rest of my life. On yesterday it was the same thing and the day before that and the day before that and I pray that on tomorrow that will be the first day of the rest of my life as well and in the near and distant future.

But, on today, I’ve made it official on my blog on the last triple double date. And yes, I do have basketball on my mind. Everybody seems to have created some unique name for today, well my title for it is the triple double. That’s pretty hot huh!!??

It is Eastern time zone where I’m at and there is only about an hour left of the last triple double date. I’m about to spend the rest of it probably fixing up my hair, doing some laundry, a little bit of cleaning to my place and then watching a movie. Yep, I’m doin’ it BIG! Lol. Aight people, I shall blog you tomorrow!

-LeXXah Drew It-

http://www.facebook.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.Twitter.com/LeXXahDrew

Instagram & Cinegram: @LeXXahDrew

http://www.reverbnation.com/LeXXahDrew

http://www.youtube.com/user/AweAlexisWilson

Leave a Reply

