BROKEN RECORD!!!!!!!!!!

I am a songwriter
LeXXah Drew is a songwriter
LeXXah writes songs for a living.
She is cold at writing songs.
LeXXah Drew is a part of a songwriting team called, the Alexis Wilson Song Factory LLC.
Writing songs is what LeXXah Drew & her team does.
Other than songwriting we write songs.
I love writing songs.
In every song, we produce the vocals, arrangements and melodic structures.
We are songwriters.

So, in that section, what can you conclude about me? If you get it wrong, just read that section over again.

NEXT………

I am a visual artist
I see things visually and then I draw them.
I draw visual masterpieces all the time.
I love drawing.
Drawing and designing things artistically is what I do for a living.
I am a designer, visual artist and illustrator.
I am a freelance artist with Tinsley’s LeXarT llc. Graphics & Printing
I am a talented artist, visually and musically.

So, in that section, what can you conclude about me? If you get it wrong, just read that section over again.

NEXT………

I am a basketball player
I love playing basketball
Basketball is my first love
Between singing, writing songs, drawing or playing basketball, I would choose playing basketball because out of everything that is where my heart is.
Hooping is fun.
LeXX got game, mad skills on the court.

Basketball is my favorite sport.

I really like playing basketball.

So, in that section, what can you conclude about me? If you get it wrong, just read that section over again.

-LeXXah Drew It-

Leave a Reply

