I Ain’t Tryna BUG NOBODY, I Shouldn’t Have To!

I’m valid and credible and I prove myself every single time! Bugging someone isn’t my style, it never has been. For some people its a tactic, but not for me. If you are genuinely GREAT at multiple things, why should you!?

Its called, keepin’ it movin’! The right person and the right people will see the fruits of your labor. They will see the dynamics of what you do. They will marvel at your worth. They will flock to you. They will come. They will show interest in you through their actions not just talk. They will display it publicly and not because you asked them to, demanded them to or told them to.

I will continue to put it out there, what I do and remind people just how cold I am. This isn’t an ego, or boasting or a self-centered attitude. This is a confidence thing and using this God-given talent of mine and sharing it with the world. I’ve heard so many stories on people calling and texting and emailing like crazy to people for all kinds of reasons and it shouldn’t be like that. If you put it out there, people should respect you enough to come to you. And in doing that you just filter through the ones who are about something and the ones who aren’t. REMEMBER: ACTION!!!!!! Speaks louder than words!!!!!

Yo, I’m a songwriter, a hooper, vocal producer, vocal arranger, model, visual artist, stepper and of course a writer. I love what I do and I love who I am! I ain’t tryna bug nobody, I’m just doing me. That’s what I do!

-LeXXah Drew It-

Leave a Reply

