My Mother’s Spirit

I don’t know how she does it, but she does. Her spirit just makes beautiful music no matter what. It could be a bad storm, A blizzard, an earthquake, a hurricane and still her spirit remains as joyful and pleasant.

No matter what’s going on around her, good or bad, positive or negative. It’s gotta be a gift from the most high. I just have to say that I admire it greatly.

I think I have a little bit of it because I am her daughter, but I don’t believe I received all of it. It is definitely her gift though. A persons energy, vibe, sincerity, love and beauty, all deriving from the inside.

It was in there all along. From the utterance of wisdom to the teachings of the value of upholding your standards. For my mother it’s about channeling her spirit to uplift and brighten up the spirit, morale and confidence of others.

It’s a beautiful gift indeed. One that many, I think would not mind having. To show beauty and love to others and bring out the beauty and love in others. That is what we need more of. I am honored that this is the type of spirit that lives in my Mother. I am truly obliged.

-LeXXah Drew It-

Leave a Reply

